Fan art Friday: Samurai Champloo – Pool Party!

Here it is! ON time (-ish) this time. I already mentioned this before but I’m still a noob at drawing, especially on a graphic tablet. It’s a whole different experience, really. I’m not that much better on paper but I can do it a lot more easily, ya know? Anyway, it was pretty fun.

If any of you guys reading this enjoy doing your own fan art, don’t hesitate to send me yours 🙂 – it’s nothing serious, I just wanted to share the enjoyment among other fans so it’s more fun 😛 .

sam champ

Leave a Reply

