Having a rest today + 2nd Liebster Award nomination with BETTER RULES

Better rules, you ask?

liebster awards rules

I like the ‘random facts’ bit ๐Ÿ˜‰ .

So that award post yesterday had me beat by the end of it x0 . So… many… questions to answer… and so many to come up with.

And then I got nominated again x’D (tears of pain). Thanks a lot lynlynsays – don’t act like you didn’t know >:) .

Seriously, I love you and thanks for nominating me but I’m dying here :’).

Anyway,ย  I’m taking the day off to prevent burn-out (don’t look at me like that, I’m a low-energy person x0 ) but to be fair I’ve been posting nearly daily too. Expect the 30 day anime challenge to resume tomorrow, and I’ll do the liebster awardthis weekend or next weekend -sounds excessive, I know, but I’m working all next week and I going to be fairly busy this week. As much as I like telling all of you about myself I also like to blog about all the cool anime and stuff I love to talk about.

Thanks again to lynlynsays. Go check out her blog to see all her awesome posts.

I’m just gonna……..
devil is a part timer tired pdst

I don’t own the images used in this post.

5 thoughts on “Having a rest today + 2nd Liebster Award nomination with BETTER RULES”

    1. I’m not evil. I’m a nice person. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Well someone has to care… BURN! lol (Okay, I admit that is a mean comment, but I had to say it!)

      I’m done being mean. Forgive me! ๐Ÿ˜›

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

