People! Merry Christmas!

Alright, I know it’s pretty late, but I wanted to say it anyway before it gets even more ‘too late’ than it is now, because that would be catastrophic. Well, it wouldn’t, but, you know… It would be a little sad. Remember to comment below about what you got – I got a year’s subscription to Crunchyroll this year so I’m pretty chuffed about that πŸ˜€ . And also, let me know about anything amusing that happened to you over the holidays.

Enjoy your presents! Enjoy your Christmas dinner! Enjoy the company of your family and/or friends!

kids on the sloopeFor me, I’ll be staying at my grandparents up North for a few days and then visiting other family on the way back to share the cool shit I got this Christmas, including this weird game where you put a basketball basket on your head and play with another person. We haven’t quite worked it out yet, I’ll be honest, but we’ll get there eventually. If the game allows movement it could revolutionise basketball as we know it.

tired-konata-600x337
I’m doing a lot of revision for the coming tests this Christmas though… in fact I just wrote this on a break T_T

Love you all, have a great holiday πŸ™‚ .

7 thoughts on “People! Merry Christmas!”

    1. Ruki, don’t you understand? Buying a paid subscription to a legal anime service is but a necessary step towards being an anime elitist, something that I will be able to hold over all the scummy freeloaders on the internet, one of which I will no longer BE. Mwahahahahahaaaaaa!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Bumming about πŸ˜€
        Hey, so how did you know that was one of the items on my Christmas wishlist? xD thanks for the present, its may not be enough to be my ‘best’ one -ahem- , but its certainly still good πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

