Hehe… I got ill… (updates)

I kinda went quiet this week.. Sorry about that. I’m recovering from a cold now, so I’ll be back to ‘schedule’ (about a post a week minimum) again from now on.

Just to say sorry for not telling you guys – especially shiroyuni, who I kind of droped out of a convo with when my cold hit without warning. I just sort of lost all blogging energy and felt like slothing around like a slothy sloth for days… then I had to catch up on some school stuff. You know I had to do my maths and chemistry MOCK EXAM right as it was beginning to peak?!

I think the worst thing about being ill during school is the awkwardness of being all mucussy around other people. It’s so hard to blow your nose because it sounds gross but then again where else is it gonna go T_T ?

Anyway, how have you all been? Did you get a cold too, or do you have cold and flu season at different times of year. I think I’m going to do another post today to give my first impressions on a couple of seasonal anime. I’m not gonna try to do as many as possible this season because it’s pretty exhausting and everyone else does them (probably better than me too haha), so I’ll stick to some other stuff for the coming weeks, but there are a few I’d like to talk about.

Also, I started watching Yuru Yuri and it is fucking hilarious. One of my favourite things about this anime is that it’s 100% GIF material xD. It tickles the same funny bone I had with Daily lives Of High School Boys, which is my favourite comedy of all time.

YuruYuri-SillyKyoukoAvtrCut

Anyway, see you all soon 🙂 . If not now, then on Friday or Saturday 😉 .

4 thoughts on “Hehe… I got ill… (updates)”

    1. I couldn’t possibly land that responsibility on you alone hahaa! I’m terrible with punctuality. Besides, I just assumed it was due to the time difference between our respective countries x) .

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

